Wonderings

I just recently went on a trip to Europe for two weeks. Everything about the trip was amazing, and my only regret is not taking my higher quality camera. (These were all taken by my iPhone 6!) I visited Frankfurt, Kaiserslautern, Trier, and Cochem, Germany. (While in Germany I visited family.)  I then traveled to Paris, France, which ended up being my favorite city. I ended the trip in Italy, and visited Rome, Vatican City, Florence, and Fiumicino. Being the cry baby that I am when it comes to art, I may have shed some secret tears in The Louv and The Sistine Chapel. I can’t wait to return!

Germany:

Paris, France:

Italy:

I am thinking my next adventure will be JAPAN! Where are some of your favorite places to visit?

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wonderings

  1. myblogspot2 says:

    I love the pics! I feel as though I am right there with you, the iPhone 6 most certainly held up.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great pics! Japan is also someplace I’d love to visit, along with Iceland.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

